Oils & Vinegars - Bionaturae Balsamic Vinegar
Ingredients: Organic Wine Vinegar, Organic Concentrated Grape Must
Allergen Information: Produced in a dedicated facility free from soy, eggs, wheat, milk, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and shellfish.
bionaturæ® Organic Balsamic Vinegar is gluten free and is made in a dedicated gluten free facility. Vinegar is the only product made in this facility.